inspectlet - spirit

Christmas Opening Hours and Delivery

 

During the Christmas period, we will be offering limited opening hours in our call centre to allow our wonderful staff a chance to enjoy Christmas after what has been an extremely busy period! Rest assured our website is open 24 hours a day, 365 days per year!

 

** Please note: Orders placed after 12pm noon on the 23rd of December will not be processed until Monday 4th January 2021 **

 

International Delivery

Australia - Wednesday 2nd December (by 12pm noon)

USA - Thursday 10th December (by 12pm noon)

Europe - Monday 14th December (by 12pm noon)

Ireland - Wednesday 16th December (by 12pm noon)

 

UK Delivery

Royal Mail 2CP - Thursday 17th December (by 12pm noon)

Royal Mail 1CP - Friday 18th December (by 12pm noon)

Royal Mail Special Delivery - Wednesday 23rd December (by 12pm noon)

 

 

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours 2020

 

Monday 21st December                    9am - 5pm                  
Tuesday 22nd December                              9am - 5pm                             
Wednesday 23rd December 9am - 5pm
Thursday 24th December 9am - 1pm
Friday 25th December Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December Closed
Tuesday 29th December 9am - 1pm
Wednesday 30th December 9am - 1pm
Thursday 31st December 9am - 1pm
Friday 1st January Closed
Saturday 2nd January Closed



OUT NOW! Our new brochure contains our latest collections of Alpaca Knitwear, Alpaca Clothing and Pima Cotton T Shirts

Contact us to request a printed version of our latest brochure so you can browse our latest Alpaca Clothing and Pima Cotton T Shirt Collections at home

Click Here to request a printed version.

Click Here to view the virtual online catalogue.

Spirit of the Andes Autumn 2020 Catalogue Cover
Copyright © 2020 Spirit of the Andes. All rights reserved.